Taiwan Whale Yang Agent Product Catalog

Taiwan Whale Yang Agent Product Catalog

Product Information Location: Product Standard Category - The medical device medical device industry is an important device that directly affects human health for most users, so most medical device manufacturers have similar improvements in product quality. The sense of mission. In addition, the application for listing of medical equipment is an important task for the competent authorities of various countries. From design development, manufacturing and quality management, it is required to meet the requirements of numerous international standards and national regulations. Medical equipment manufacturers hope to simplify the testing methods and meet the requirements of standards and regulations for the testing and verification requirements of each stage. However, there are no test instruments on the market that are specifically designed for regulatory testing. Because of this, manufacturers of medical equipment must invest additional resources and time in the early stages of product development, study regulations, standards, and design test fixtures to verify their product designs.

Product Details

ECG test equipment

1.SECG 4.0

Designed for ECG product conformance testing, the performance tester, high accuracy and low noise design make your test more accurate. Comply with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-25, IEC 60601-2-27, IEC 60601-2-47, AAMI, EC11, AAMI EC13, AAMI EC38, AAMI EC57, YY1079, YY1139, YY0782, YY0885, JJG 760, JJG 1042


2.MECG 2.0

The ECG database player for full analog signal output assists you in system and algorithm verification. It can directly load and play various types of ECG database, in line with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-25, IEC 60601-2 -47, AAMI EC57, YY0782, YY0885


3.CMRR 2.0

Common mode rejection ratio tester, in line with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-25, IEC 60601-2-27, IEC60601-2-47, IEC 60601-2-26, YY1079, YY1139, YY0782, YY0885, ANSI / AAMI EC11, ANS I / AAMI EC13


4.CMRR 3.0

Designed for the common mode rejection ratio design of ECG products, excellent insulation and grounding design, can measure better CMRR value, in line with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-25, IEC 60601 -2-27, IEC60601-2-47, IEC 60601-2-26, YY1079, YY1139, YY0782, YY0885, ANSI / AAMI EC11, ANS I / AAMI EC13


5.HFCN TEST FIXTURE

Verify that the electrosurgical knife interferes with the test fixture of the ECG device or monitor. The dual modular design meets the test requirements of China YY, IEC and US EC, and complies with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC60601-2-25, IEC60601- 2-27, YY1079, AAMI EC13


6.SECG standard auxiliary software

SECG standard auxiliary software needs to be used with SECG 4.0 to help you effectively improve the efficiency of ECG testing, covering the latest international and domestic standards: IEC60601-2-25, IEC60601-2-27, IEC60601-2-47, YY1079, YY1139, YY0782 YY0885, JJG760, JJG1042


7.cdca database comparison software

Assisting you in using the CTS/CSE database to quickly compare test data with test data is an excellent software tool for quickly verifying and improving your algorithms. It complies with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-25, YY 0782


8.rdca database comparison software

Helping you use the rhythm diagnostic database to quickly compare test data with test data, is an excellent software tool for quickly verifying and improving algorithms, in line with the latest international and domestic standards: IEC 60601-2-47, ANSI / AAMI EC57, YY 0885


Optical heart rate wearable device test instrument

Developed for wearable devices and PPG sensor manufacturers, the PPG Optical Heart Rate Simulator can be used in the R&D, quality assurance and production phases to help verify and improve the accuracy of the PPG heart rate function. This series of products uses optical detectors to sense the LED light signal behavior and intensity of the object under test, and has the ability to transmit multi-parameter (BPM/DC/AC/PI) optical signals. It is a good way to improve the accuracy of PPG optical heart rate. helper!

AECG100

The EEG test system complies with the international medical standard IEC60601-2-26. It can perform performance test on EEG EEG machine. The multi-parameter design provides maximum test flexibility. The software provides the Download and Play-Drop function of the PhysioNet database. The waveform file helps you improve the performance of the EEG EEG and optimize the algorithm.


HRS100+

PPG heart rate simulator to verify the accuracy of the heart rate function of the wearable device

HRS200

Advanced PPG heart rate simulator to effectively verify and improve the accuracy of the wearable device heart rate function


EEG test equipment


SECG100

The EEG test system complies with the international medical standard IEC60601-2-26. It can perform performance test on EEG EEG machine. The multi-parameter design provides maximum test flexibility. The software provides the Download and Play-Drop function of the PhysioNet database. Waveform file to help you improve EEG EEG performance and optimize algorithms


Electric knife accessory test equipment


HFPA150

Simple and convenient neutral electrode contact impedance tester, in line with international standards: IEC 60601-2-2


Previous: No Information

下一条: HFPA150 electric knife accessories test

Inquiry

产品类别

联系我们

上海海悦电子科技有限公司

 

联系人: 肖经理

手机: 17721426278

QQ: 3321278991

邮箱: haiyue@haiyuetest.com

公司电话: 021-64909135/36/37/38/39

 

苏经理: 13341784708

唐经理: 13341743553

森田(仝经理): 13817658639

接收机(吴经理): 18964507974

心电设备(丁经理): 18964501358

 

上海总公司邮箱: haiyue@haiyuetest.com

上海总公司传真: 021-64901064

上海总公司邮编: 201109

上海总公司地址: 上海市闵行区银春路819号1号楼1楼

 

安徽办事处邮编: 241006

安徽办事处传真: 0553-5855021

安徽办事处电话: 0553-5855021

安徽办事处地址: 芜湖市鸠江区旭日天都二组团1幢2单元702室

 

重庆办事处邮编: 401147

重庆办事处传真: 023-65346341

重庆办事处电话: 023-65346341

重庆办事处地址: 重庆市渝北区红金路37号佰乐街栋14层22号

 

广东办事处邮编: 510663

广东办事处传真: 020-32051809

广东办事处电话: 020-32051806

广东办事处地址: 广州市科学城科学大道80号 绿地中央广场D栋1706室

 

台湾鲸杨代理产品目录

台湾鲸杨代理产品目录

产品信息位置:产品标准类别——医疗器械类 医疗器材产业对于大多数的使用者而言,都是直接影响人体健康的一个重要设备,所以多数医疗器材制造商对于产品品质的提升也都有相当的使命感。此外,医疗器材的上市申请把关,更是各国主管机关的重要任务。从设计开发、生产制造及品质管理都需要符合众多的国际标准及各国法规的要求。 医疗器材制造商对于各阶段的测试、验证需求,都希望可以简化测试方式,且符合标准、法规的要求。但市面上却没有专门为法规测试设计的测试仪器。也因如此,医疗器材的制造商必须在产品研发初期投入额外的资源与时间,研究法规、标准并自行设计测试治具来验证其产品设计。

产品详情

心电图测试设备

1.SECG 4.0

专为心电类产品一致性测试设计的性能测试仪,高精准度和低噪声设计,使您的测试更加准确。符合国际及国内最新版标准: IEC 60601-2-25、IEC 60601-2-27、IEC 60601-2-47、AAMI、EC11、AAMI EC13、 AAMI EC38、AAMI EC57、YY1079、YY1139、YY0782、YY0885、JJG 760 、 JJG 1042


2.MECG 2.0

全模拟讯号输出的ECG数据库拨放器,协助您完成系统及算法验证,可直接加载及拨放各类型心电数据库,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC 60601-2-25、IEC 60601-2-47、AAMI EC57、YY0782、YY0885


3.CMRR 2.0

共模抑制比测试仪,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC 60601-2-25、IEC 60601-2-27、IEC60601-2-47、IEC 60601-2-26、YY1079、YY1139、YY0782、YY0885、ANSI / AAMI EC11、ANS I / AAMI EC13


4.CMRR 3.0

专为心电类产品共模抑制比设计的专用测试仪,绝佳的绝缘及接地设计,可量测更好的CMRR值,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC 60601-2-25、IEC 60601-2-27、IEC60601-2-47、IEC 60601-2-26、YY1079、YY1139、YY0782、YY0885、ANSI / AAMI EC11、ANS I / AAMI EC13


5.HFCN TEST FIXTURE

验证手术电刀是否干扰心电设备或监护仪的测试治具,双模块化设计同时满足中国YY、IEC和美国EC的测试要求,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC60601-2-25、 IEC60601-2-27、YY1079、AAMI EC13


6.SECG标准辅助软件

SECG 标准辅助软件需搭配SECG 4.0使用,协助您有效增进心电图测试效率,涵盖国际及国内最新版标准:IEC60601-2-25、IEC60601-2-27、 IEC60601-2-47、YY1079、YY1139、YY0782、YY0885、JJG760、 JJG1042


7.cdca数据库比对软件

协助您使用CTS/CSE 数据库快速比对待测物测试数据,是您快速验证及改善算法的绝佳软件工具,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC 60601-2-25、YY 0782


8.rdca数据库比对软件

协助您使用节律诊断用数据库快速比对待测物测试数据,是您快速验证及改善算法的绝佳软件工具,符合国际及国内最新版标准:IEC 60601-2-47、ANSI / AAMI EC57、YY 0885


光学心率穿戴式装置测试类仪器

PPG光学心率仿真器专为穿戴式装置及PPG传感器厂商所开发,可使用于研发、品保及生产阶段,协助验证及改善PPG心率功能的精准度。此系列产品使用光检波器感测待测物的LED光讯号行为及强度,同时具备发送多参数(BPM/DC/AC/PI)光讯号的能力,是您提升PPG光学心率功能精准度的好帮手! 

AECG100

EEG测试系统符合国际医疗标准IEC60601-2-26,可针对EEG脑电图机进行性能测试,多参数设计提供最大的测试弹性,软件内提供PhysioNet数据库下载及拨放功能,也可拨放自行编制的波形档案,协助您提升EEG脑电图机性能并有效优化算法。


HRS100+

PPG 心率仿真器,可有效验证穿戴式装置心率功能的精准度

 

HRS200

进阶版 PPG 心率仿真器,可有效验证及改善穿戴式装置心率功能的精准度


脑电图测试设备


SECG100

EEG测试系统符合国际医疗标准IEC60601-2-26,可针对EEG脑电图机进行性能测试,多参数设计提供最大的测试弹性,软件内提供PhysioNet数据库下载及拨放功能,也可拨放自行编制的波形档案,协助您提升EEG脑电图机性能并有效优化算法


电刀配件测试设备


HFPA150

简单便利的中性电极接触阻抗测试器,符合国际标准: IEC 60601-2-2


询盘